Board of Directors


Kyle Stewart
Owner and Certified Tea Specialist
The Cultured Cup

Daniel J. Peters, PLLC
The Law Office of Daniel J. Peters

Jonathan Greer
Dallas, TX

Keshav Dimri
Global Finance Associate
Sidley Austin LLP


Rachel Lerberg
Arlington, TX

Stephen Zhang
Founder and Professor
Stephen Zhang Art
University of North Texas
Joshua Boyd
Organ Scholar
Church of the Incarnation

Charilyne Siegel
Instrument Teacher
Siegel Strings

Greg Ockelmann
Program Manager
Forum Communications

Rene Dubois
Church of the Incarnation
Dallas, TX

Jim Dubois
Vice President - Strategic Consulting

Meredith Tompkins
Choir Teacher
Harwood Junior High School

Interested in joining the Board of Directors? Please fill out this form and send to

Advisory Board


Sid Davis
Director of Music and Fine Arts
St. Luke's United Methodist Church

Taylor Davis
Director of Music
St. Andrew's United Methodist Church

Kyra Effren
Former President
Jewish Family Services

Francoise Webb
Dallas, TX

Jake Brukhman
Co-Founder & Managing Partner
CoinFund LLC

Harry Wooten
Minister of Worship
Royal Lane Baptist Church